Deleting admins

This operation is only available for admins with the Superadmin or Company Admin roles.

To delete an admin:

  1. In the top right corner of the program's web interface, click the admin icon.
  2. In the drop-down menu, select Admins.

    The Admins page opens.

  3. In the line with the admin account you want to remove, click the menu icon on the right side of the screen.
  4. Select Delete in the new menu.
  5. In the confirmation window, click the Continue button.

The admin is now deleted. The personal data associated with this account will also be deleted in accordance with the personal data protection rules.

Page top