You can stop, pause and resume training for the entire training group or for individual users.
If training is paused for a user, their training plan and performance category are saved. During the pause, the training slot used by this user is made available again. You can resume training at any time. In this case, the user will continue to complete the units according to the established plan, but with a delay based on the pause.
If training is stopped for a user, their training plan information is deleted. If you restart training for a user in the same training group, they'll have to restart the plan from the beginning.
To stop or pause training in a group:
Training for the group is now stopped or paused.
To stop or pause training for specific users:
Training for the selected users will be stopped or paused. Users will now have the Training not assigned status.Page top