You can change the following company settings:
Changing the default language will only affect users who haven't opened the platform using the link from the training invite sent previously. If the user has already opened the platform, they will continue to receive notifications in the original language.
Before changing any settings, make sure you've switched over to the workspace of the right company.
To change company settings:
The Change company information window will open.
The company settings are now changed.To the top