Deleting the main account

You can't restore the main account after it's been deleted. After explicit confirmation on your side, all data associated with the account will be deleted, including admins, companies, users, history and training results.

Before activating the first commercial license key (during the platform trial period or even after its expiration), you can delete the main account on your own. But after activation, only a Support specialist can delete the main account. In this case, you'll need to confirm your account rights.

To delete the main account before activating the first commercial license key:

  1. In the top right corner of the program's web interface, click the admin icon.
  2. In the drop-down menu, select Admins.

    The Admins page opens.

  3. Click the Delete account button.

    The Delete account window opens.

  4. In the Enter field, enter the main admin's password.
  5. Check the Users, Admins and Companies boxes to confirm your consent to delete all of the data associated with your account.
  6. Click the Delete account button.

The main account and all associated data are now deleted.

Page top