Repeated invite sending

If a user loses or accidentally deletes the training platform invite email, you can resend invites manually.

To resend a training invite:

  1. In the web interface of the program, select the Users section.
  2. Check the boxes to the left of the usernames you want to send invites to.
  3. In the Actions drop-down list, select Send training invite above the user table.

    The Send training invite window will open.

  4. Click the OK button.
  5. In the confirmation window, click the OK button.

The training invite is now sent.

Page top