When you delete devices from the list of devices, they are first moved to the list of devices that are marked for deletion. Further actions depend on the operating system that the devices are running and on the security application versions that are installed on the devices.
After the security application is uninstalled automatically, the device finally disappears from Kaspersky Endpoint Security Cloud. After you uninstall the security application manually, you must permanently delete the device from the list of devices that are marked for deletion.
If you do not uninstall the security application from the device, the device will reconnect to Kaspersky Endpoint Security Cloud and will appear in the list of managed devices.
After the device is finally deleted from Kaspersky Endpoint Security Cloud, the security application license that the device uses is released.
Users of devices running Android are prompted to manually remove Kaspersky Endpoint Security for Android from their devices. You can permanently delete devices from the list of devices that are marked for deletion at any time.
You cannot undo the deletion of devices. Later, you can connect the deleted devices again.