The settings of automatic network isolation are configured in the policy properties, and the settings of network isolation on demand (manually enabled settings) are configured in the properties of an individual device.
To configure the settings for automatic disabling of network isolation:
This feature is enabled by default.
The default period is 30 minutes.
If the Automatically disable network isolation after check box is not selected in the network isolation settings and the time interval is not specified, network isolation will be disabled automatically after five hours since it was enabled.Page top