This section provides information about deleting objects and viewing information about objects after they are deleted.
You can delete objects, including the following:
When you delete an object, information about it remains in the database. The storage period for information about the deleted objects is the same as the storage period for object revisions (the recommended period is 90 days). You can change the storage term only if you have the Modify permission in the Deleted objects area of rights.