A subscription allows you to use the premium version of the application on a preset number of devices. If your subscription allows five devices, you can choose which five devices are going to use the premium version of the application. If you have already connected five devices but want to connect another one, you can disconnect the one that is already used and connect another device instead.
The premium version of the application can be used if there is Kaspersky VPN Secure Connection installed on the device and if the device is connected to My Kaspersky.
To disconnect a device from your subscription:
A window opens to confirm detaching the device from the subscription.
The device will be disconnected from My Kaspersky.
Whenever you try to connect more devices than is allowed by your subscription, instead of seeing the Disconnect device from subscription link in the Profile window you will see the Manage devices button that takes you to My Kaspersky. You can find more information on how to disconnect a device from a subscription here.Page top