A cluster can be removed only if there are no nodes with role Secondary.
To delete a cluster:
The node settings window opens.
This will open a window for confirming deletion of the node from the cluster.
The cluster is deleted. You will see the web interface of the server hosting the application that is not part of a cluster.Page top