Once it has been added, a company has access to all free training slots for the account's users. If you need to limit the company's training by time or number of users, you can set a quota on training in the company. Before the start of the quota and after its expiration, training in the company will be blocked.
Only a Superadmin can set a training quota.
To set a training quota, perform the following actions:
The Companies and licenses page will open.
The Set quota window will open.
If training has already begun in the company, and the number of users currently training exceeds the quota, then training will be blocked for the entire company.
The training quota will be set, information about the quota will be displayed in the Companies section.
After a quota expires, the company's access to the common pool of training slots will not be restored. You must either deactivate or extend the quota. Otherwise, training will be blocked for the company.Page top