Blocking training

The license key the program was activated with determines the number of available training slots. Training slots aren't linked to specific users. If the number of users with the Training in progress status exceeds the number of available slots, training is blocked in all of the account's training groups.

If the company had a user quota set, then training is blocked for this company's training groups in the following cases:

What happens when training is blocked?

Training history and user progress data are not deleted. All users retain their previous statuses. Admins can still do anything other than launch training. When users open the training portal, they receive a message that training has been paused.

How to unblock training

You can unblock training in one of the following ways:

As soon as the total number of users with the Training in progress status in all companies of the account stops exceeding the number of available slots, training will be unblocked automatically.

Page top