Notifications and invites

Training invite

After starting training in a group, the platform emails users a training invite with a personal link to the training portal. To click this link, the user doesn't need to be logged in.

If a user loses or accidentally deletes the invite email, you can resend invites manually.

We recommend informing your company about training in advance so they don't mark invites from the platform as spam.

In the future, users will be sent invites to start each training unit as soon as it becomes available. Every email contains a link to access the lessons.

Platform notifications

During training, users will receive weekly reports with information on their results and recommendations from the platform.

You can set the greeting for each user that will be used for automated platform emails.

In this Help section

User greeting settings

Repeated invite sending

Page top