To remove a server from the cluster:
A window opens requesting confirmation of the removal of the server from the cluster.
The server is removed from the cluster. Information about the server is no longer displayed in the server table of the cluster. The removed server continues operating without connecting to the cluster. Kaspersky Endpoint Agent certificates and network interfaces cannot be managed anymore. Other servers of the cluster continue to work as part of the cluster.