You can delete a connection to one or several LDAP servers.
To delete an LDAP server connection:
This opens the View connection settings window.
This opens the confirmation window.
The LDAP server connection is deleted. Data synchronization with the domain controller is stopped. User account data for users, contacts, and groups in this domain is deleted from the LDAP cache.