After the application is removed, all information related to it will be lost.
The standard removal procedure is not available for an application deployed from an ISO image.
If you deployed the application on a virtual machine, you can remove the entire virtual machine, including the files on virtual drives and system health snapshot files. To do so, follow the relevant instructions of this section depending on the utilized hypervisor.
If you deployed the application on a physical server, you will need to overwrite the hard drive data of the server to remove the application.