Deleting objects permanently from the list of deleted objects
Nov 27, 2023
Only users with Modify permission in the Deleted objects area of rights can delete objects permanently from the list of deleted objects (see Assigning permissions to users and groups for more information).
To delete an object from the list of deleted objects:
- In the console tree, select the node of the required Administration Server and then select the Deleted objects folder.
- In the workspace, select the object(s) that you want to delete.
- Do one of the following:
- Press the DELETE key.
- In the context menu of the object(s) that you selected, select Delete.
- In the confirmation dialog box, click Yes.
The object is deleted permanently from the list of deleted objects. All information about this object (including all its revisions) is permanently removed from the database. You cannot restore this information.