دعم نسخ الأجهزة الظاهرية

22 فبراير 2024

ID 92482

عملية نسخ جهاز ظاهري باستخدام عميل شبكة مثبّت أو إنشاء واحد من قالب باستخدام عميل شبكة مثبّت هي عملية مشابهة لنشر عملاء الشبكة عن طريق التقاط صورة قرص ثابت ونسخها. لذلك، بشكل عام، عند نسخ الأجهزة الافتراضية، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ نفس الإجراءات كما هو الحال عند نشر عميل الشبكة عن طريق نسخ صورة قرص.‏

ولكن، الحالتان الموضحتان أدناه تعرضان عميل الشبكة، الذي يكتشف النسخ تلقائيًا. بسبب الأسباب الموضحة أعلاه، ليس عليك إجراء العمليات المعقدة الموضحة ضمن "النشر عن طريق التقاط صورة القرص الثابت لجهاز ما ونسخها":

  • تم تحديد خيار تمكين الوضع الديناميكي لـ VDI عندما تم تثبيت عميل الشبكة—بعد كل إعادة تشغيل لنظام التشغيل، سيتم التعرف على الجهاز الظاهري كجهاز جديد، بغض النظر عما إذا كان تم نسخه أم لا.
  • أن يكون واحد من مراقبي الأجهزة الظاهرية التالية قيد الاستخدام VMware أو HyperV أو :Xen اكتشف عميل الشبكة عملية نسخ للجهاز الظاهري عن طريق معرّفات الأجهزة الظاهرية التي تم تغييرها.

تحليل التغييرات في الأجهزة الظاهرية ليست موثوق بها تمامًا. قبل تطبيق هذه الطريقة بشكل واسع، يجب عليك اختبارها على مجموعة صغيرة من الأجهزة الظاهرية الخاصة بإصدار مراقب الأجهزة الظاهرية المستخدم حاليًا في مؤسستك.

انظر أيضًا:

سيناريو التثبيت الرئيسي

هل وجدت هذه المقالة مفيدة؟
ما الذي يمكننا تحسينه؟
شكرًا لك على ملاحظاتك! تساعدُنا على التحسن.
شكرًا لك على ملاحظاتك! تساعدُنا على التحسن.

Kaspersky Security Center 14

Support of virtual machines copying

Dec 4, 2023

ID 92482

Copying a virtual machine with installed Network Agent or creating one from a template with installed Network Agent is identical to the deployment of Network Agents by capturing and copying a hard drive image. So, in general case, when copying virtual machines, you need to perform the same actions as when deploying Network Agent by copying a disk image.

However, the two cases described below showcase Network Agent, which detects the copying automatically. Owing to the above reasons, you do not have to perform the sophisticated operations described under "Deployment by capturing and copying the hard drive of a device":

  • The Enable dynamic mode for VDI option was selected when Network Agent was installed—After each restart of the operating system, this virtual machine will be recognized as a new device, regardless of whether it has been copied or not.
  • One of the following hypervisors is in use: VMware™, HyperV®, or Xen®: Network Agent detects the copying of the virtual machine by the changed IDs of the virtual hardware.

Analysis of changes in virtual hardware is not absolutely reliable. Before applying this method widely, you must test it on a small pool of virtual machines for the version of the hypervisor currently used in your organization.

See also:

Main installation scenario

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.