Setting storage term for object revisions and for deleted object information

April 17, 2023

ID 171898

The storage term for object revisions and for information about deleted objects is the same. The default storage term is 90 days. This is enough time for the regular audit of the program.

Only users with Modify permission in the Deleted objects area can change the storage period.

To change the storage term for object revisions and for information about deleted objects:

  1. In the console tree, select the Administration Server for which you want to change the storage period.
  2. Right-click and in the context menu select Properties.
  3. In the Administration Server properties window that opens, in the Revision history repository section enter the desired storage term (the number of days).
  4. Click OK.

The object revisions and information about deleted objects will be stored for the number of days that you entered.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.