Editing a user group

April 17, 2023

ID 176112

You can edit only internal groups.

To edit a user group:

  1. In the main menu, go to USERS & ROLES → USERS.
  2. Click the name of the user group that you want to edit.
  3. In the group settings window that opens, change the settings of the user group:
    • Name
    • Description
  4. Click Save to save the changes.

The updated user group appears in the list of users and user groups.

See also:

Scenario: Configuring network protection

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.