Deleting event selections

April 17, 2023

ID 176418

You can delete only user-defined event selections. Predefined event selections cannot be deleted.

To delete one or several event selections:

  1. In the main menu, go to MONITORING & REPORTING → EVENT SELECTIONS.
  2. Select the check boxes next to the event selections that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the window that opens, click OK.

The event selection is deleted.

See also:

Scenario: Monitoring and reporting

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.