Deleting event selections
Dec 4, 2023
You can delete only user-defined event selections. Predefined event selections cannot be deleted.
To delete one or several event selections:
- In the main menu, go to Monitoring & reporting → Event selections.
- Select the check boxes next to the event selections that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- In the window that opens, click OK.
The event selection is deleted.