Kaspersky Security Center 14

Modifying a task. Rolling back changes

February 26, 2024

ID 131027

To modify a task:

  1. In the console tree, select the Tasks folder.
  2. In the workspace of the Tasks folder, select a task and proceed to the task properties window using the context menu.
  3. Make the relevant changes.

    In the Exclusions from task scope section, you can set up the list of subgroups to which the task is not applied.

  4. Click Apply.

The changes made to the task will be saved in the task properties window, in the Revision history section.

You can roll back changes made to a task, if necessary.

To roll back changes made to a task:

  1. In the console tree, select the Tasks folder.
  2. Select the task in which changes must be rolled back, and proceed to the task properties window using the context menu.
  3. In the task properties window, select the Revision history section.
  4. In the list of task revisions, select the number of the revision to which you need to roll back changes.
  5. Click the Advanced button and select the Roll back value in the drop-down list.

See also:

Scenario: Configuring network protection

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.