Kaspersky Security Center

Deleting a user or a security group

April 14, 2024

ID 176022

You can delete only internal users or internal security groups.

To delete a user or a security group:

  1. In the main menu, go to Users & roles → Users.
  2. Select the check box next to the user or the security group that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the window that opens, click OK.

The user or the security group is deleted.

See also:

Scenario: Configuring network protection

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.