When you delete the active license key for an additional feature of Administration Server, for example Vulnerability and Patch Management or Mobile Device Management, the corresponding feature becomes unavailable. If a reserve license key has been added, the reserve license key automatically becomes the active license key after the former active license key is deleted.
When you delete the active license key deployed to a managed device, the application will continue working on the managed device.
To delete a key file or activation code from the Administration Server repository:
The selected key file or activation code is deleted from the repository.
You can add a deleted license key again or add a new license key.