Rolling back changes

July 10, 2024

ID 145598

You can roll back changes made to an object, if necessary. For example, you may have to revert the settings of a policy to their state on a specific date.

To roll back changes made to an object:

  1. Proceed to the Revision history section of the object.
  2. In the list of object revisions, select the number of the revision to which you have to roll back changes.
  3. Click the Roll back button.

The object is now rolled back to the selected revision. The list of object revisions displays a record of the action that was taken. The revision description displays information about the number of the revision to which you reverted the object.

See also:

Managing object revisions

Scenario: Configuring network protection

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.