Deleting a user group

Oct 23, 2023

ID 176022

You can delete only internal user groups.

To delete a user group:

  1. In the main menu, go to Users & rolesUsers & groups, and then select the Groups tab.
  2. Select the check box next to the user group that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete, and then confirm the deletion in the opened window.

The user group is deleted.

See also:

Scenario: Configuring network protection

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.