Deleting an account in Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console
Oct 23, 2023
If you want to stop using Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console, you can delete your account.
When deleting an account, all data associated with that account is lost.
After you delete your account, you can no longer gain access to your workspaces in Kaspersky Endpoint Security Cloud, Kaspersky Security for Microsoft Office 365, and Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console. If you were the only administrator in a workspace, the workspace will be duly deleted. Additionally, you lose access to your My Kaspersky account.
To delete an account in Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console:
- In Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console, click the link containing your account name, and then select Manage user account.
The User account settings window opens.
- Select the Delete user account section.
The Delete user account section displays information about the consequences of account deletion and, below that information, the Delete button.
- Please read the information about account deletion, and then click the Delete button.
The Enter your user account password window opens.
- In the password entry field, enter your password, and then click the Continue button.
Your account is deleted.